Red flowers is the symbol of love and affection.🌹🤗

in Steem Schools8 months ago

Hi everyone 👋 Good morning 🌞 Everyone 🌄

Assalam Alaikum I hope I can assure you and live my life happily I always pray that you keep your life always.

Saw red flowers in the park🌷🌺🌹.

As soon as I left the house, I went to a beautiful park and I was surprised to see beautiful red flowers in a beautiful park.
It is a beautiful natural garden which looked very lovely and my heart was touched by seeing this beautiful scenery.

IMG-20240201-WA0187.jpg

beautiful scenery 💐🤗.

And I always had a great affection and love for the beautiful red color because it was such a beautiful and soul-stirring combination.
And then I thought at what point the red flowers could go to each other.

Red flowers is the symbol of love and affection.

IMG-20240201-WA0186.jpg

Red flower usually people like someone else at that time, so to keep this dear and love, they gave each other red flower so that they have ups in them. Friendship relations always remain.
Red color is mostly expensive too but still people like to give it to each other because it is a friend and love.
Generally, red flowers are used for red flowers on wedding occasions.

At what point do you think red flowers are considered each other?

At what time and on what occasion do you think red flowers are given?
Do you love beautiful flowers like me and I love red flowers so much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48