' WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 6 ' - '' On Deep Thoughts ''

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

''WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 6 '' - '' On Deep Thoughts ''

Hello dear friends, if there are mistakes in the poem, I will be glad if you write your criticism for this, even if I do not have full command of English, this should not be an obstacle for us to learn :))
me art - 2.jpeg

Deep Thoughts

The things that scream,
As I fly through deep air.
The things that scream,
In the deep silence of nothing.

My soul is looking for itself;
When above the deep clouds
My hands are faltering in emptiness
As we distance between us and God...

The things that scream,
As I fly through deep air.
The things that scream,
In the deep silence of nothing.

My soul contradicts itself; I do not realize,
Because if I am someone with countless souls.
If my soul doesn't think with my mind,
My soul is only because it feels.

The things that scream,
As I fly through deep air.
The things that scream,
In the deep silence of nothing.

I have a lot of things inside,
It's crazy how I feel if you only knew.
If I am the entity that cannot be felt...
Could it ever matter?

The things that scream,
As I fly through deep air.
The things that scream,
In the deep silence of nothing.

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ꕤ footnote: Thank you for reading my poem. Also, if you are going to use poems and photographs, I would be very glad if you show me as the source. Yours truly. @pygmalion34

  1. Dear @Dobartim, Thank you for organizing and supporting the Poetry events.
  2. You can click on the link to participate in the Dear @Dobartim prepared poetry Competition. : WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 6

Thank you to all, I present my respect and love

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

Sort:  

very nice!

Thank you sir :))

thank you! i like this

you're welcome sir :))

Good post.

thank you sir, with my respect and love :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68918.37
ETH 3764.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43