''Child... Child Poem. ''

in Steem Schools3 years ago

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

Child..

And when you
Open your eyes.
Your black and tiny eyes
My heart..

You shivered child.
Yhe strings of my heart.
You closed softly
Your eyes that you open.

for a moment he made us forget all the grief.
Then I started dreamings
Forgive but...
For you instead of you
I dreamed..

It's like a film strip
From the moment you were born,
Child until you die.
I designed them all...

As you dream and utter
I quietly crumbled..

Everything was opposite to each other,
Just one reality..
only one reality was the same
Child !
We both loved your mother...
mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNTTfvCRrDG4bHpLQDydL8vnym8nvpBRGLDjCZSRLrzdVuLhxC6RKatFrxdu7M5QqzvsYRXUpbft82rZqyaL5Rxa.png

ꕤ footnote : If you are going to use the poem, I will be glad if you please cite me as the source. Yours sincerely.

Sort:  

you're welcome sir ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63