You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Value Community is Born - We invite all Leaders and Users to Join US

in Steem Schools3 years ago

The first time I joined the Steemit community because there was a payment for what we posted. But over time I felt that playing in this community was like using other social media. I think when inviting new friends, we better introduce how fun it is to join this community, share information, share daily experiences and even news around users. Thus, when the price drops, the users are not bored to continue sharing.
Thats my opinions

Sort:  

I know the history almost 4 years, when Steem price go down , a lot of users excape.

 3 years ago 

Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54