Contest || Stop Plagiarism Poem || Coordinated by @tatjanastan || written by @prolee

in Steem Schools2 years ago

rcixsx.gif
...

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Introduction

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Hello Steem school friends,

You're all welcome to my post here in the community. In regards to the contest by a friend, @tatjanastan, I utilised my intelligence in formulating a good poem for the topic, Stop Plagiarism. Incase you'd like to participate, feel free to go through the Contest.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Hey, Plagiarist Listen To Me!!


What kind of person steal the work of someone?
What kind of person takes away hard earned work and passion?
What kind of person believes he or her is right to take something that isn't theirs,
And Call it his own?
A Plagiarist!!


I write this with repugnant
For a Plagiarist.
Such practice is full of lies, cheat and falsity.
A Plagiarist should be ignored, avoided or infact punished for such an act.
Yes, I mean,
You steal the art and work of a passionate author.


Plagiarism shouldn't be practiced at all.
Plagiarism leaves with so much lies, dishonesty and no form of integrity
A Plagiarist should be ashamed of it stupidity and lack reasoning and no conscience over a dear writer.
PLAGIARISM shouldn't be practiced.
I hope it should be stopped.


Did I also mention?
Maybe what I have written won't be able to convince you
To stop Plagiarism
But maybe this will


To a dear Plagiarist who steals a writing from someone else,
Atleast since you lack the ability of rationality If you were even smart,
You would realize consequences of such act.


A Plagiarist is an ashamed person,
Lacks no passion in his or her work,
And thinks the best way to impress
is to steal.

A Plagiarist is an intellectual theft,
And such person should be ashamed.
What about the risk of being fired
A Plagiarist can also be forfeited.


Dear Plagiarist,
You are supposed to be considered as wickedly smart.
But haven't you realized what your senseless acts could lead you?
It could also get you arrested.
Stealing isn't something you should be proud of.


If you can't admit you are lazy and very irrational about what your acts could put you to
Let me remind
You could be arrested cause it is an illegal practice.
You could be sued,
You could be forfeited
Or loose your job.


I hope, I was able to remind you of the consequences of your act.
And what it could put you to
And to those who are considering Plagiarism.
I hope I was able to scare you off.
I say this with genuinity and care to your dignity and reputation,
Trust me nobody wants to be labelled a thief or a cheat.
Work, with integrity, perseverance, passion and a little dignity for yourself ❤️,
Trust me stealing isn't a talent and should never be considered as one.

I rest my case!!

Please, Stop Plagiarism!!

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Conclusion

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

I believe after reading that poem a Plagiarist should run away form Plagiarism and never involve himself/herself in such act.

images.png
...
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Thanks for reading through my post, I appreciate your time spent. We keep blogging.

Regards to @tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63260.19
ETH 3025.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50