CONTEST - Poetry Game : Is this the way I feel, when you are with me ❤

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends, I am @prasadi from Sri Lanka. As a poem lover I am so delighted to be a part of this wonderful contest and dear friend @dobartim thank you so much for the opportunity. This is my poem for the contest.

IMG_20210223_205517.jpg

source

The poem you hear is a
Lovely poem sung by a little star.
Sleeping on the jasmine bed are
the happy tears fell from the moon.

Has the paintings someone put on the clouds
Fell to the earth?
Or
Do the angles come and create this night??

Does the night means
The absorption of dreams from the universe to the earth?
Or
Is it the way I feel when you are with me??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48