ENDING PLAGIARISM CONTEST - Week 1, Day 5, Reward pool 50 Steem, OPENED COMPETITION FOR EVERYBODY, WIN THE PRIZES

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

images (80).jpegSource

Hello every steemains, and my warm regards to every member of steem school community.
4 days ago @tatjanastan organised a contest. He ask any willing Participant to go over all the Steemit blockchain and look for plagiarised post. Well I begin the contest today by going to the newcomers community and I have been able to find some plagiarised post, not only in newcomer community I also see in some of the community.
It not really an easy task but with the help of Plaigiraism cheeker tools I have been able to detect some post that are plagiarised with 25% and above Plagiarism.

Updated

I have find 6 people that do plaigiraism.

PostSource Link
Plagiarism postSource
Plagiarism postSource
Plaigiraism postSource
Plagiarism postSource
Plagiarism PostSource
Plagiarism postSource

Conclusion

To the attention of @tatjanastan this is my entry to this contest.

Thank you all together we will stop plaigiraism

Sort:  

The first Source is not Opening,
I dont understand how second link is plagiarism ? Can You explain ?

  • The first link the author as edited the post and wrote error.

See the result below... You can also check and confirm it yourself

Screenshot_20210424-031503~2.png

  • I have updated and I have find 2 more plagiarised content making the total 6

Kindly review and check to confirm my entry

I await your kindly reply @tatjanastan

what is wrong with 3rd link you declared it in your list of PLAGIARISM?

I found plaigiraised content..
You have edited the post..

It a lie you change it because I found plaigiraised content there. You know went ahead to edit it.

Cc: @endingplaigiraism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52