Fingers to lick, mmmm njumy njumy

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends,
Another dish, it is not complicated to make, but it is very important to know how to bake how and how much dry meat should not be. We made a family lunch in nature, that is. in the garden. We took in the market chicken wings, a few Leskovac kebabs, and two pairs of homemade sausages. We didn't add anything special from the spices. I sprinkled the meat with a mixture of spices that is common in my country, it is called "Vegeta". We put to paper, cardboard, and thinner trees in the already dug fire are now, while it was baking we ate ...
I will post macro images in the next story because we are limited in image settings, maybe only 10 photos.

All the best to your @photo-master

013.jpg

001.jpg

003.jpg

004.jpg

006.jpg

016.jpg

017.jpg

019.jpg

021.jpg

Grateful:
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@booming04
@dobartim
@sultan-aceh
@tailah.bayu
@creativemaster
@worldofxpilar
@xpilar

Sort:  

Hello, my brother, this is very beautiful and of course very fun, thank you for sharing this with us, I like chicken,

Is the view that looks like rice fields ..?

They are not rice fields, my brother. I will write to you about the fields around me. I have a lot of work during the day, so it often happens that I sit at the computer and fall asleep, I don't write a post and I have a nice story for my friends and my brothers on the stage.
I love to prepare food and all this food that I publish is the work of my hands, I prepare it all every day with the help of my children and wife. I don’t take meals from the internet to brag about other people’s feathers. I remained obliged to write about the city where I live at the moment to explain to you how it is here. Honestly, it is very beautiful here and the city is rich, the houses are big, nice and expensive cars are driven, the natural resources are great. I'll write about it.

It's amazing it feels impatient to see it my brother,

You're good cook entry, amazing you're great,

Thank you my brother, there will come a time when I will have more time to gather information about the world around me, which I want to share with you.
I’ve been in the kitchen since I was little and I’m constantly learning. First I learned from my parents and relatives and then I started working in restaurants small and large, then in kitchens that prepare food for schools and kindergartens, I cooked in large quantities up to 150 liters in large cauldrons, I invent my own dishes ( my creativity helps me with that).

Thanks very much my brother

Where is our brother @ sultan-aceh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80