Sort:  

Thanks, @pennsif for remember me to that.

Contest schedule:

Takes place from today onwards for 8 days. Closed on Thursday 20 May 2021 (00:00 PM) Indonesian Time

Thank you. I have now added this to my daily Contest listings post.

You might need to increase the prize to attract more entries.

Thanks, Sounds good, I'm glad to have your support.

I will try to make changes according to the input you provide.

May I add now, I have 5 additional Steem. Or I add in the post the following Sunday.

Add the extra 5 STEEM to this post might be best.

I've added 5 STEEM for the prize. Happy and excited to know you. I have to learn a lot of wisdom from you

That's great.

 3 years ago (edited)

okey, STEEM ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28