Betterlife- The diary game- 12 may 2021.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi guys I am peerfaizan I hope you are all well and safe at your place.Today I write one .ore diary post for 12 May 2021.Today is the 29th day of Ramzan I wake up early in the morning around 3 am and went to my washroom for clean my face and brush my teeth.After doing my basic activity I went to my kitchen for breakfast with rice and eggs.After breakfast I went to my room and open my phone sometime till Fajir Nimaz starts.

IMG_20210512_105710.jpg
MY NOTES ABOUT P-BLOCK.
Then I went to my religious place for attend my Fajir Nimaz.After Nimaz I went back to my home and sleep few hours.After sleeping few hours I wakeup again at 8 am little bit late today because I cannot sleep well at night.After wakeup I go to my room and start learning.Today I start my 7th chapter of my chemistry book which is P-block and start revising my notes and start solving important questions about this chapter and it take me about 4 hours to complete because it is big chapter.

IMG_20210512_131956.jpg
WORKING ON P-BLOCK.
After complete my ist chapter of day I went to my religious place for Zuhar Nimaz after attend Zuhar Nimaz I went to my friends home sometime because we do not play today because of raining today.After spend sometime with my friends I went back to my home and start learning my second chapter of today.I start learning d and f block chapter and start revising my book and start clearing my douts.After complete my second chapter today I went to my neighbouring shop to buy some items for iftar.

IMG_20210512_153300_1.jpg
MY NOTES ABOUT D AND F BLOCK.
After iftar I open my phone and call my aunt for sometime till the tarayi start and then I went to my Mosque for attend tarayi and it takes me about 1 hour to complete tarayi.After complete tarayi I comeback to my home and went to my kitchen for taking tea.After tea I went to my room and start writing my post.

IMG_20210512_221325.jpg
TAKING TEA.
Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97