WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game -Day 2 by @Palotgumpe

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I will share a poem about a mother's struggle with her child to achieve happiness in this world and the hereafter
just read the poetry, I hope my poetry can motivate us all

On the soles of your feet, my heaven

IMG_20210425_013633.jpg
source photo

I saw him walking slowly teetering in the tired early twilight ...
A cheerful smile on a frail face appears happily as he greets ...
Assalamualaikum greeting stunned me from the deterrent seagrass ...
Wa Alaikum greetings, I said softly while carrying his luggage, he always brought me home the results of his work in his fields ...
I was destined by God to be born from his womb full of love, even though life is simple but does not make his love less for his son ..
How proud I was in a fragile soul, when I was adamant against his old man. I just understood that heaven is not arbitrary, how could I not ..!
I have searched for the path to heaven while without pleasure I would have got nothing ...
Mother..! Give me your forgiveness so that my heaven is not tainted by sin ..
Mother..! Give me your pleasure so that my Lord will withdraw his wrath.

Hope you guys like it
Regards @Palotgumpe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64