WEEKLY 6 CONTEST - New User Games - Day 5 -by @Palotgumpe

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi steemian friends come back with me here of course.

Alright, here I will share a post about steemit promotion to the people around me.

IMG_20210428_003010.jpg

IMG_20210428_003029.jpg

IMG_20210428_003017.jpg

Incidentally today I got one person who I can enter on the steemit platform, he is a friend of my village with me.

He was interested in Steemit because he saw many of my friends who had played Steemit so he wanted to join too.

After that he asked me to register a steemit account for him, I immediately registered it, because I think with the many players on Steemit, in the future Steemit will continue to grow and develop.

After I registered for my friend's account, I explained a little about steemit with him, I didn't forget to tell him that the steemit account password must be saved properly because if he loses his password then he will lose his account too.
After that I told him about the communities in Steemit, including the @steemschools community, I told him that later he could post about diarygame in that community, and he could also take part in contests held in that community.
After that I also promoted several other communities such as @steemSEA, @steemschools, @steemingCommunity, @motivationstory, @ Newcomer'scommunity, @steemhealthcare and others.

I also explained a little about what can be posted in these communities.

The new username that I brought to steemit is:
Name: Amiruddin 97
He's my hometown kid and he's my friend from high school, he usually works in his own workshop every day, he's 23 years old now, he's male

Maybe that's just a little explanation from me this time, I'm sorry if I explained it wrong

Thank you

Best regards @ palotgumpe

Sort:  

Welcome steemit

Saya sudah lama di steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21