WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 4 - NEW USERS GAME - day 1 by @owura555 to steem school community.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I have introduced two people to steemit.

steem intros.PNG

Once again I wanted to take the time to thank you my fellow steemians, I really appreciate your help.

helper.jpg

My brother @kofipascal introduced me to steemit on 31st march .Thank you brother. I have also introduced steemit to my friends. Some have joined and others are yet to join. @willie12 and @shafew have already joined and I have been teaching him some fundamental things to do here.

Below is a picture of my steem school discord channel registration.

dicord1.PNG

discord.PNG

And this is a picture of me following you on twitter

twitter dor.jpg

Once again thank you for an understandable guidelines.

Thanks to:
@xpilar
@sultan-aceh
@xeldal
@enki
@stephenkendal
@jondoe
@bigram13
@girolamomarotta
@steemcurator01
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53