WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 6 || A story of his life !

in Steem Schools3 years ago


source

Since the beginning I started to know the world

Since then I also began to understand the

meaning of life Many stories that I have passed

For the sake of chasing dreams surely ..!

All the stories that I can not forget from my

memory the story of life About my life's struggle

to achieve my dreams for a new future Even

though there are many obstacles that must be

faced, I will still live through it But that's not

what makes me have to give up but still on a goal ..!

The hour hand was still ringing ..!

I was speechless, unable to budge anymore at that time. Standing or lying back on my bed ..!

Like wood that is dry and dull ..!

The hands were still ringing silently ..!

I still lie still and lament over time ..!

Lamenting that such fate led ..!

Steer me to the center, until this head is dizzy and not in the same direction ..!

The hands were still ringing silently. I dare myself to rebel at heart ..!

I do not want to lie lying around anymore. Because I am a being with a noble mind ..!

I'm not a bird With my two wings I can immediately dart into the wide space Without me feeling afraid that I will fall.

I'm not a bird Who can fly across the world As far as I want Wherever I go.

I'm not a bird Which is free to perch anywhere And go anytime To my heart's content.

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 6 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM
by @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69479.52
ETH 3691.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26