FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY|MY HUMBLE BREAKFAST: FRIED BEANS, A LOAF OF BREAD AND A HARD BOILED EGGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools4 years ago

IMG-20210219-WA0019.jpg

Good morning my dear Steemian friends. It's weekend and I thank God it's Friday!!! This beautiful morning I present to you in photograph my breakfast. It's Fried Beans with a loaf of Bread and a hard Boiled Egg.
IMG-20210219-WA0018.jpg
My Loaf of Bread
Bread and beans is a popular meal in Nigeria fondly dubbed the Labourer's Meal, for two good reasons. The first reason is because it's one of the cheapest meal among Nigerian cuisines. So cheap a Labourer's Wage will afford you a meal. The second reason is because although it's a very cheap meal yet it's loaded with calories providing you with much needed energies for a Labourer's type of work. Beans is rich in proteins and bread is full of carbs to assure you a steady release of calories for the busy day. My meal was very delicious and nourishing. I had fun eating and I'm wishing you all fun at your meal time. Bye for now, stay safe as I wish you all a jolly weekend.

Special Regards
CC- @steemcurator01
CC- @steemcurator02
CC- @booming01
CC- @booming02
CC- @dorbatim
CC- @tatjanastan
CC- @focusnow
CC- @ngoenyi

Camera Type
Tecno Pop2

NOTE
THIS POST WILL BE SHARED ON TWITTER.

Sort:  

This post has been shared on Twitter.
https://t.co/uCzJopfulY?amp=1

Screenshot_20210219-223416.png

Sir that meal doesn't look humble to be but delicious lol enjoy sir

Salivating

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54384.85
ETH 2275.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33