You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE EVIL OF PLAGIARISM MUST BE STOPPED CONTEST, 15 Days, Check Up Day, Rewards 50 Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I invite you to follow the same steps as me

1 .

mistural1.png
On your entry page for this contest, I check the third post alleged plagiarism. I saw the percentage but I want to read the content of the author and the plagiarized's content.

2 .

mistural2.png

I open the suspected plagiarized Steemit link I got the content as displayed above that I read.

3 .

mistural3.png

Now, I want to read about the author's content. I clicked on the original link you have entered in your entry. I got the result above.

The question is simple

How can we accuse @khaira01 of plagiarism based on your evidence picture number3?

cc
@tatjanastan

Sort:  

This is obvious that the user deleted the post, you can see it didn't open...

Cc: @tatjanastan.

I feel really sad for @khaira01 accused of plagiarism.
The contest administrator will decide the best action to take about all of this.
Peace
@tatjanastan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55