The Diary Game-Betterlife ||27-july-2021 [ My activity today ]

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG-20210727-WA0024.jpg

IMG20180808181920_1.jpg
What3word

Assalamualaikum steemit friends how are you all I hope you are all fine, all praise and gratitude we convey to the presence of Allah SWT who by Allah has bestowed thousands of blessings on us together and is still given us health and the opportunity to be able to do activities like today on this occasion as usual I want to make a diary for all friends, hopefully all friends like it, morning I wake up in the morning at 06.00 then I pray the dawn after the dawn prayer I immediately clean my house, wash the dishes and sweep my yard, after that I wash clothes and more or less.

IMG_20210711_151738_125.jpg

What3word

everything is ready at 10.00 after that I just have breakfast, today I did not make breakfast because my husband had bought rice cake at a coffee shop so I didn't make breakfast anymore at home, then I immediately fried the puffy fish that was already in the fridge because yesterday I bought it so today it's not difficult to go to the market, just cook it, and I make chili sauce for lunch I just didn't have much today, after I made the lunch menu I immediately took a shower and prayed dhuhur.

IMG-20210716-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20210716-WA0001.jpg

What3word

After praying I have lunch and after that I take a break, I wake up at approximately 15.00 then I eat the merry fruit that I have made sweets in the refrigerator, and because my son is also awake so he eats cake, waking up eating snacks tastes very good After that, I went to accompany my husband to change the train tires at the workshop, more or less ready to stick the tires at 16.00 after that I went straight home because I wanted to make banana chips for Eid, Eid is just counting the days so I have to make cakes later when my brother come there is Eid cake.

IMG-20210716-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210716-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210716-WA0003.jpg
What3word

I made the cake with the help of my mom so I finished it quickly, maybe if my mom didn't help me until all night I was still making banana chips in the kitchen, after everything was done I took a shower because the Maghrib call to prayer had arrived, and I immediately prayed Maghrib after my Maghrib prayer have dinner with my beloved family, and after prayer I sit for a while watching television.

IMG-20210716-WA0005.jpg

What3word

And when I was watching television my husband told me to make shrimp noodles and I immediately made my husband's request, the process of making shrimp noodles didn't take just a few minutes, after that it was ready to be served, and my husband and I ate shrimp noodles until the stomach was full , and after that I continued watching television again, because the night was so late I took a break.

Thank you all friends for reading my diary, I hope all friends like it and I'm sorry if there are words that are wrong thank you.

Gretings From Me @nurfiana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31