Steem Flag Competition - Week 1 - Day 3 - Create The Best Flag For Steem || @njireh

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210505-001759.png

Hello to all the friends of @SteemSchools I want to share with you my steem flag, I like the design I have invented and although I am not a designer by profession, I try.

I work from my cell phone looking for a way to
leave Go ahead like all the people who are part of this platform that has been of great help to many, it is about patience, confidence and keeping a positive mind.

In creating my designs, I used the Canva app, a tool that has been great for me, where I can embellish my stories and my posts and also make original designs.

Thinking about my design, I really liked adding the planet earth, since this platform, or this great family of @steemit, is confirmed by people from different parts of the world. The interaction with users and the use of a chain of blocks, has made this social network a method of employment, very large in the world, where people from different continents have come together to form Mars of the same.

that's why I wanted to add to my design the world that represents all the users that are part of this platform. I would not change the logo, if not I would add what it represents for me

Steem represents a fusion of ideas, leveraging both social media and cryptocurrencies to create a new kind of platform. Anyone can create, share or promote content on the Steem network, earning tokens of cryptocurrencies based on performance within the community.

so today I leave my participation to this contest, sharing a unique design designed by me @njireh I hope you like it and we are at your service for any design or logo you want to make.

He who perseveres to the end will reach the goal. Thank you very much for the initiative of this contest @steemitwarrior and also for @dobartim because you motivate all of us who are part of this community, and it impels us to be patient and keep going.

really this is about being patient and being persistent in everything we propose in life, I personally believe that God's help is important and activating faith is an impulse to our lives to continue fighting and growing To reach the goal final and enjoy success with loved ones.

@steemcurator01 I am sincerely grateful to him. for the support you provide to all users who dedicate themselves to this platform, thank you for your patience and kindness with each one of us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59