The Watchful Stars

in Steem Schools4 years ago

silhouette-photography-of-person-under-starry-sky-1906658.jpg
Image link

Grace me with your shine oh dear custodian of the earth. Light my path with the ambience of your sight. The greatest company of the cool air beneath your belly seeping through the flesh of men. You soak the wards of the earth in your enchanted magnificence.

Limitless grace of night power you possess and none can disrupt your shine. Never heard of an eclipse of the stars, as the statement within itself is a taboo. Your might transcends all energy forms and is second to none.

Some watchdogs try to mimick your form but your originality is unparalleled. Like loads of 'm&ms' , you have solely possessed the sky and offers no space to contenders. Your soulful beauty cries beautifully and replenishes my gas of night love.

Oh giver of hope, house me in your abode. Cast your craton of a shield around my soul like a dome. Watch my every step through those magnifying scope.

Original post by @njaywan
l would like to know your thoughts and contributions in the comment section. Thank you for your attention.

1594033503280.jpg
"Never underestimate the power of the unheared voices"

#speak #motivation #love #inspiration

Sort:  

@ishaku247 thank you. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45