WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 6 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdz6Td1JQKiA2iAT4E3TeihntcCUau4yTFPPGBR1f1CFMWJUv64BT1kFn2Cy4uJgcJXaMwzW2J.png

There is a hint of silence hidden deep in the darkness of the dark night.
If I could be the light of the reservoir that night, everything would change.

Some stars floated in the magical light of darkness in that sky.
If I could touch the light of the stars in that sky, it would be much better.

Let the moonlight shine in the night sky and let the light of the moon fall on everyone.
How much better it would have been if the moonlight of that sky had been the light of the night.

In the dark night sky, the whole world is covered with black clouds.
If I were the light and shadow of that cloud, then maybe the night would be much better.

Chandni wants to sit under the sky at night in the moonlight.
Sitting in the moonlight, I thought if I were the light of the moon, it would be much better.

Night after night, every day comes, everyone is asleep, no one sees, it is dark.
I see in the dark that night, it would have been much better if I had stayed.

If the night was not black, I would have thought it was full of light.
If the mind is lost in the middle of the night, then I think it would be much better.

It is good to see the night sky, sometimes Aadhaar, sometimes it is dark every day.
If I could fill that night with light without relying on anyone, it would be much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71