WEEKLY CONTEST (WEEK 4) - POETRY GAME - DAY 3 | "My Love Is Like The Light Of The Full Moon."

in Steem Schools4 years ago

love-3581038_1280.webp
Image source: Pixabay.com


My Love Is Like The Light Of The Full Moon


I carry my wounds when I run,
while feeling the pain,
from every trace of my foot here,
like a clockwork that never stops.

Do the clouds understand? About the pain I'm going through.
*In the morning sun that came and went,
I felt that I was still alone.
Do the clouds know, too? I lost myself.

Red wine, which always applies to me every day,
make a little restlessness in me disappear,
and without realizing it,
anxiety came back to me.
In brief!

And the flower necklace that I made for you,
I still keep in my room.
I feel that you deserve to be in my heart.

My dear, do you still remember about my first love letter? It is a holy letter.
I hope you are still attached to the light of your life.
And I also hope that the sacred promises that we have spoken,
all of them still shine brightly,
like the light of the full moon tonight.

May the clouds hovering over my head,
know about all the stories of our love journey.
Me and you, is the panorama of love that has ever existed.

Receive my holy love,
beautifully painted,
only for you, my dear.

Aceh, 15 Maret 2021.
By @new-spirit.


18-11-14-gifeditor_20210306_170022.gif


Thanks to Sir @dobartim as Chairman of the Weekly Poetry Contest at the Steem Schools Community. Best regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65