Poetry Game - Reward Pool 50 STEEM + NEW 30 STEEM = 80 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Poetry Game - Reward Pool 50 STEEM + NEW 30 STEEM = 80 STEEM

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all good,i am also good.I am from Bangladesh.

Today i just going to join Poetry Game Contest which suported by Steem-School community.

SquareBlend_2021222223312453.jpg

How can I forget that I don't live without him, I am a flower Bombus terrestris of flower friend.

Yet the desire has awakened on the way to an uncertain destination.

At the address where the sand is found, flowers sings a song, a welcome smile on his face, rows and rows of trees standing to greet him.

In this relentless way, I have never reached my destination, I have never forgotten, maybe there could have been an epoch-making era.

A handful of hugs, between kisses and untruths, can still choose the dearest face of life.

I will put a thousand bets in one of your words, I am willing to die at your gesture, just a fist hug and need a kiss

Without you, the sky is not clear, the wind does not blow easily.

Let's tell you this fairy tale today,I have written countless poems in the eaving.

I have come to know the time of the bloodshed in the melody. I have learned to give.

So how can I forget that I don't live without him, I am a flower Bombus terrestris of flower friend.

You can join in this contest here:

https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@dobartim/contest-poetry-game-reward-pool-50-steem-new-30-steem-80-steem

Thanks @dobartim for the great contest.

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Great One

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57298.55
ETH 3059.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29