WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

in Steem Schools3 years ago

WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 3 - Poetry Game - Day 3 - Reward Pool 50 STEEM

Hello friends how are you all?Hope you all well i am also well by the grace of almighty ALLAH.

SquareBlend_20213723480756.jpg

I am the one who love you blindly. I want to say you please don't forget me kindly.

O my darling, I have brought you seven seas, thirteen rivers, and a bunch of roses. A desert without you becomes a desert, a desert becomes a mountain. Without you the light becomes black. Without you nothing looks good. You are the light of hope, so you are the best. You are the light of my dark house. You are my umbrella in the rainy season

I am the one who love you blindly. I want to say you please don't forget me kindly.
you are touching my heart I am one of your part

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39