How Would You Know if Your Decision Is Correct

in Steem Schools5 months ago

Hello Everyone!

Knowing your decision is correct is one of the most hotly debated topics today. Yes, I know that all of us already know about this topic and we all have our own opinion on it. But in this blog, I will be sharing my experiences regarding this matter that will give you insight and will help you make a decision a lot better.

Years ago I came to know my husband from a social networking site. He was working as an I.T. professional while I was jobless and a couple of months after I broke up with someone. My husband's job is a dream job for everyone else in the I.T. industry. With his salary, we were able to buy our basic needs and pay our bills, have dinner at a nice restaurant, and go shopping once or twice a month. It was a good decision for me.

A couple of years ago, my husband decided to relinquish his job and go home to where we are living right now. The reason why he did it is because it was agreed upon by him and his older sister (he will be managing their rice farm). If you are going to see it financially, we will have a brighter future, so, it was a good decision for him.

But then, things got sour between him and his older sister. He made the decision to leave the house where we are living together with his sister to build a bamboo house just fifty meters away. He made the decision to avoid more complications.

With that being said, is it a good decision? That he left his job? As of now, it remains to be seen because my husband is working hard and he believes that having a small business is better than working as an employee. As of now I am very anxious if his decision will turn our correct or wrong.


undefined_image (2).png

Note: The above image of a girl was generated from SeaArt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51