Don't let me fall

in Steem Schools8 months ago (edited)

Has your boy ever hold you on the face and kiss you?
Has your baby ever hold you on the back and romance you?

Love is a language we hear but indifferent to express!

IMG-20231122-WA0002.jpg

Don't let me fall please 🙏🙏

She feels the dryness in her bones and need a man to stretch it out for her. She feels absorbed and need someone to hold her by the hand and tell her: I love you baby.

How often can you be emotional?

You didn't marry me for sex. We marry ourselves for love. You didn't marry me as an objects. We both came as illustration to make a design. I'm your priced and not your war.

Don't let me fall please!

I love you more than I could imagine.

If you love me, you won't walkaway without supports this contents with your Upvotes

Cc,
@upex, @reflettor, @xpilar, @nainaztengra, @erika08, @robmolecule, @veryhappyday, @uco.intern, @upvu, @ctime, and @kolkamkwan, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52