WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 9 - Poetry game / Reflection in nature

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

image.png

I think, then I meditate, I pray and I thank God

Nature, flowers, beautiful animals and all their splendor

I feel the breeze on my face and in the air I hear the sound of her voice

Search patiently, search your conscience, and you will find a great match.

It indicates love, sweetness, wisdom and splendor.

The flowers in my garden cry with emotion

They feel cared for with candor and love

Different colors reflect their laughter of joy

All the natural surroundings of its environment invade the emotions of autumn.

Beautiful spring, colorful flowers, mark a beloved city with green pastures that delight the eye and exult the soul.

You are grateful to the God of wisdom.

Dull with joy, the smiling nature predicts a wake up every day.

Take care of yourself, be happy and avoid stress

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43