Poem: My warrior princess -My participation in the Poetry Game of the Week 10 Weekly Contest.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

image.png

A poem begins in delight and ends in wisdom (Robert Frost)

image.png

image.png


image.png


image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Poem : My Warrior Princess

My warrior princess inside you, you walk through life with courage and fearlessness. You are determined, you face the world with passion, you are a mother, you are a friend, a blessing.

image.png

Between tears and joys, you go through life, working without measure for your daily bread, I thank you, my mother, for your company, you are the strength that encourages my nights and days.

image.png

In your face is reflected the joy, your look transmits wisdom, in your walk you go with conviction every step you take, you do it with determination. You are a war princess worthy of admiration, I love you my mother, you are part of my heart.

image.png

When you embrace me I feel that time stops, you are my muse and my breath, with you I can achieve everything and much more, you encourage me to continue, each goal without fainting, you are my sweet heartbeat and my reason to succeed.

image.png

With your head held high full of goodness, you go through life with dignity, you are my diamond, a jewel without equal, authentic and determined, you are my mother, in your arms I feel safe, you protect me without hesitation, your smile illuminates our beautiful home.

image.png

You overcame obstacles, you overcame difficulties, life made you a mother and a father, one starry night, sad without hope, you were given bad news, which saddened your soul.

image.png

My father is not here today, his eyes closed for eternity and with courage you raised me in spite of adversity, you began to work two jobs, to get me ahead without hesitation, today I say with pride, you are my mom, my unique and sensational war princess.

image.png

You raised 4 children without resting, you worked night and day, without hesitation, your courage is worthy of admiration, through these lines I want to express my gratitude and my love, I love you mom.

image.png


image.png

Gracias por leer mi publicación!
Imágenes de mi propiedad
Barner y separadores elaborados en canva y en Power Point.
Conversor de letra 3D

Bendiciones para todos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.15
ETH 2613.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82