I'm Join to Steem Schools Community

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG-20210520-WA0000.jpg

The day I met a senior at Steemit, he was @bangmimi who is an active young man from my village. I communicated with him and he invited me to join Steemit and invited me to join the Steemschools Community. I just joined, I don't have a clear direction yet, therefore I have the desire to join him in this Community. I hope there are kind people who will confuse me to do better on Steemit. I like to make friends with many people, I have a desire to move forward with intelligent people in this Community.

So let me introduce myself as a newcomer, my name is Zulfiananda, the account name @ nanda19 is usually known by my friends Apa Lahu. I am a hardworking craftsman, and work in a traditional woodworking factory. I have been there for a long time to get steemit information, in 2018 I didn't know how to access it, only in 2021 I was invited by @bangmimi and I also saw some of my friends who had joined this platform. After I rejoined, I found various differences, with Steemit I was able to get friends and the latest information.

IMG_20210520_113357.jpg

As soon as I saw this community, I saw a lot of support and many had joined. I immediately subscribe to this channel and join the steem school community. But only then I was further introduced to this community by @bangmimi, and he invited me to participate in posting on the steemschool community. I have a lot to learn in the future so I can write short stories and stories in my daily diary.

I think that community is a place to accommodate the aspirations of its members, and to unite all city ideas into one goal. There must be a lot of great and clever people here for us to exchange opinions. we want to move forward and succeed together. We must have a strong determination to move forward together. That's why I joined, I want to create a change for myself and also the people closest to me. I will introduce Steemit and the Steem Schools community to my friends and family. May I be well received in this community. Greetings, all friends.

IMG_20210511_074626.jpg

Thank You Very much , Regard @nanda19

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38