Aim has more power in life:%Aim to become a part of steem team%

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Introduction

Aim is very important in life because it brings all our energies to one point .
"The aim,uf reached or not ,makes great the life"
It provides direction for attempts our attempts.Our aim is want of motive.When a man does not know what harbour he is making for,ni wind is the right wind.There are as many aims as men.Some want to be doctors ,others to be engineers and ets.Aim that suits the nature of man is the best for him.

IMG_20210501_101905.png

My Aim In Life

I have done many things in my life.At first I was involved in agriculture then I worked as a accountant in a private company.Which has been a great experience.But I was tired of working with others and now I want to do some of my own work.
One day my friend told me about the Steemit that it is an honorable profession and a passion.From the beginning I have been interested in writing and photography.So my friend has asked me to get my hobby on the right track."We can take a picture of a particular place and write information about it," he said.He regularly told me about the Steemit and how it worked.
Now, on Steemit, I find out that this is a useful thing.Now my only goal is to be part of the best Steemit team.So I hope that I will find good people and they will inform me about Steemit.That way I will be able to learn about this Steem and teach others later.I hope this will create a good atmosphere and benefit from it.
What else can be earned in different ways but we use this thing for the good of human beings.

IMG_20210501_125411.png

In future,i hope to produce such men as would be of great service to the coming generation . Whatever others think of my aim, I am satisfied that this aim is according to my taste and nature.
We should provide information about real facts .We should prefer important information for human beings .

We win together
One mission
One goal

Thanks to
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@xeldal
@enki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63