TO HELP IS FROM YOUR HEART!!

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Hello I hope this finds you all okay and fine in God names, today am writing this post from my bottom of my heart to you who is reading this. Remember COVI-19 started when more are an wear whether it reaches in their country like our country Uganda. And our president launching a lockdown from 18/03/2020 up to date when more who work for food every day are don’t have anything to keep for them to buy food for storing for this COVID-19.
So more people they have been struggling to get what to feed themselves and their children’s in my community and if find such a family I take what I have In my wallet I take that and buy for them some little food for a day to especially the old people and the needy children in community.
IMG_20200310_173210.jpg
IMG_20200213_145851.jpg

So today I think about and sat down to write this post so that if there someone who can stand with through praying for them, supporting them, helping them, contributing for them we welcome and I promise I will take the responsibilities to give updates about what is going on in our community.
I will be very happy and excited if someone or group of people have come out to help this hungry people in my community which are now taking only water to fight their hungers.
p3.JPG

God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81