Happiness comes from new knowledge, happiness comes from steemit. [@steem.amal]

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

In the journey of life we ​​have to analyze all the things about our life. Starting from physical skills, knowledge and others. We have to know what we have to do in the future.

PicsArt_04-18-11.28.19.png

Introduce me @mulkanalvaro, I started getting to know steemit 2018 but I didn't really understand the challenges of steemit at that time, so in my previous post I explained how I got to know steemit. I explained a little, because at that time I participated in a workshop seminar created by @arie.steem, @ponpase, and my best friend @pojan. So that I get to know more about steemit social media, I am very interested in steemit.

2689072a-ae5e-409d-a871-bf70887261bb.jpg

You should know, it looks like I just started at Steemit even though I already mentioned Steemit 2018, but I want to understand more about steemit from overseas promoters, mostly brothers @ariesteem, @pojan, and other aceh promoters. So that my knowledge is broader and more developed regarding this steemit social medial.

IMG-20201119-WA0014-01.jpeg

I want to retell a little about myself. I am a teacher by profession. My daily life from 07: 00-12: 00 I was in the environment of children, so in the workshop that was made by my brother @arie.steem at that time. He explained that hobbies and workers can make posts for steemit social media.
bi

So he suggested me to make my post on #SteemSchools, because there he said he could develop my spirit through my daily stories.
This is my post at @steemschools, I hope I get a comment from @stemschools to give me hope and something that allows me to know how my post is and what I need to improve in this post.

So from that, I also like to see Mr. @dobartim's posts in the @steemschools post, he is always the trending topic of each of his posts. I personally want to learn from him so that I can be a trending topic in steemschools posts. And I also often see posts on #steemSEA #promosteem and other hastek. there saw many Acehnese become promoters of Steemit.

Sorry I told you too much, just let me explain about the title of my steemit today.

Happiness comes from new knowledge, happiness comes from steemit.
In my opinion, we must learn new knowledge through new people and friends, so that we can develop our talents or skills by meeting new friends and people. So that we can find knowledge, experience and new atmosphere and place.

With new friends, we will know more about the knowledge conveyed by our friends. And we can learn from the experiences and stories of our new friends.
While happiness came from steemit like myself, who wanted to seek new knowledge for the first time by following a workshop created by @ arie.steem about steemit. So I feel that steemit is happiness for everyone who is familiar with steemit social media.

Moreover, I can get votes from big investors, like @ steem-promo @steemschools @steemsea @steem.amal and many others I can't mention one by one. Like votes from @ steemcurator01, @shephenkendal, @dobartim, and others.

From my explanation above we can conclude that:
• Steemit brings happiness to others
• Steemit brings new knowledge to people
• Steemit is a charity field just like @steemamal
• Steemit is a valuable daily story, especially when it can be voted on by major promoters
• Steemit is an inspiration to many people, and
• Steemit is an excellent social media platform that will change this world in the future.

That's all I can explain, I'm sorry because I'm still learning.
I personally really want to get comments from big people in the steemit media about my posts.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

I would like to thank @arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase for being a steemit promoter and inspired me to have media steemit.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPiYYc6u6RBZKdAJhbz7H4nQeuaLUugbCthw3hCRsx782pqWWTZapAcokmK1N3C9haev7ZX5Ki1Z5bpe5qrWioDSrzApQ7qmMo (1).gif

And special thanks to @steemcurator01 for being willing to vote on my post on the previous post, it is a post that I will remember for life because it was the first post that was voted by big people.

Screenshot_2021-04-18-17-32-06-56.png

follow |twetter steemschools

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

thanks to:
@steecurator01
@stephenkedal
@xpilar
@xeldal
@enki
@arie.steem
@pojan
@ponpase
@dorbartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39