WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 10 - Poetry Game ||When someone is bored in my heart Do you know how i am||

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210424_161239.jpg
Source:
https://www.designsagar.com/logo-designs/

When someone is bored in my heart

When someone is bored in my heart
Do you know how i am

When someone is bored in my heart
Do you know how i am

You are in my every thought
I only care about you

Even if you are a stranger, you look like yourself
Is there such a thing as love?

These heart deals are also weird
In front of them, even the king is poor

Whenever I take a picture
I think you are beautiful

We will take care of your pain like this
Like a lump in the bundle of the poor.

Here's my entry hope you guys enjoy it.
Special thanks to
@dobartim 😍🌹

Sort:  

Hi, plagiarism has been detected in your poetry. I recommend you avoid plagiarism.
Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64