Poetry participation for the week 10

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I. Love poetry and here is My own creative poetry..

IMG_20210423_051412.jpg
https://www.vectorstock.com/royalty-free-vectors/poet-logo-vectors

This is the ritual, this is the custom

This is the ritual, this is the custom
This is the constitution, this is the society

Who made something out of us
That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there

We are told to be dizzy
We are all embracing you

Let me tell you my story
Let me show you this rare stone

It was once the heart
Then it happened that

Loves hugged
The seasons seduced

A madman raised his head
Then he came to the crazy heart

We stopped this heart
Then it happened that

Whenever they meet insane
This heart beats so that the world can hear

She was scared to death
He liked the style

He said hugging her
You're a little crazy

In his words
I forgot my fear

A few days had passed like this
The heart was a little happier

The flowers began to bloom like this
They started calling me to the gardens

Found a flower garden that
I was a charity in this garden

My heart was pounding again
That was the feeling

I thought he had something
What I saw when I turned around was very close

And that was going on. You look a little crazy
Yes, he was saying and

The address was a new one
Let me tell you my story

Let me show you this rare stone
Ever had this heart ...

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeFGHg4aXRoSVKBjAah2jfmhpobj1ieDNV9hazM4y1pgK3cN2fQ3NkvnE8p4sNkk847PojWAMt.png

Special mention to
@dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72