Sort:  

@mudassar2824 - Thanks for these, they have all been tagged with a couple of notes below...

Plagiarist 4 - I can't see either of those images on the link you've shared, could you double check this one please?

Plagiarist 6 - Although plagiarised, it was not from the link provided - I found the identical image elsewhere.

Plagiarist 9 had been tagged the day before this post.

cc - @dobartim

What is the solution for this user @endingplagiarism?

For the competition, I'd say 4, 6 and 9 don't count. 4 and 6 were sites with vaguely similar images. 9 had already been tagged by sapwood and me.

This is the first entry I've been tagged in and I wouldn't be surprised if other entries have done similar on the assumption that you won't take the time to check.

Whether it's a shared/2nd/fake account or not doesn't really interest me - this is my 2nd account after all!

Ok, thanks

Thank you very much

Thankuu you so much sir,,, your appreciations always inspires us to be a greag steemian...

@dobartim when this contest ends sir?????

Hello @mudassar2824, I know it is @waseem1255 that is running this account I investigated and I see that you are cheating and running multiple accounts.

I made a post in Mosquito Squishers explaining my investigation and proofs.

Cc: @endingplagiarism
Cc: @dobartim
Cc: @tatjanastan

Thank you

A proper investigation should be done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61833.67
ETH 2414.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57