Weekly contest week 9 poetry game day 1 reward pool 50 steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago

images - 2021-04-16T115148.127.jpeg
Source

My heart can also be the market of Egypt

One can also be a buyer of beats

There may be a killer in the ranks

There can be a sympathetic leader

Now Tilak used to shed tears in solitude

It can be a spectacle, a head bazaar.

Don't mock me, don't call me crazy,
I am human too i can be loved

I have to go to its threshold, just hold my heart,

There can be confession, there can be denial.

Shame stopped, passion pulled

Let them be like arrows drawn like bows

That eye goes down with some self-consciousness
It falls like a sick and weak person

Paying means someone should learn from us

I just told them stories

Thanks to beloved

@dobartim
@tatjanastan
@steemitwarrior
@xpilar

Poetry writer

@mubashirasghar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54