You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Future - Steem Future

in Steem Schools2 years ago

Wisdom in words!

You have nailed it. Honestly speaking all you have put up there is nothing but facts that must be considered for the growth and development of this platform.

I joined this great platform in May last year, and I must say I didn't regret joining this platform. I thank God for the support I receive from this platform.

But lately, the support has dropped significantly and this is not encouraging people to publish quality contents anymore. We just keep pushing because we know it will get better someday.... I am a graduate and I don't have any physical work expect the steemit blogging and engagement that I do for now.. Many people are powering down their steem power just because they don't get support for their upkeep any longer... I just hope that, that will not be my case soon because the steem I saved for upkeep has finished, and I don't have physical work.

I believe in this platform. But for the growth of the steem ecosystem, quality contents should receive support. Many people have been discouraged and quit because they are not getting support.... In fact there are so many people that want to join, but when I think about the support that's not forthcoming, it is not even encouraging to get them on the platform because if they don't get support when they join, they won't go far.

Long live steem!
Long live steemit platform!
Steem-on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37