## FEELINGS FOR OTHERS HELP KINDNESS AND LOVE

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hi everyone how are you.I think you're all right now.Feelings give birth to love And the feeling that you understand the suffering of others. If the feeling disappeared, the society would become colorless and formless.Which would have deprived people in the society.
Any society would come to fruition only by working together.The rights of every servant should be respected in every forum which is a great strength in the society.The advice of every little servant should be taken into account and valued.Maybe this inferior idea is too much for you Can be useful.Society is about living together and walking together and taking care of everyone.And love, feeling and life should be preferred everywhere.Take care of the people around you and understand their compulsions and love them.That way, your little effort can change their lives.Get out of your house every day thinking that on the way or in the office wherever you are going to help people in need.To be kind to someone is to value someone's feelings is also a life.There were needy people in every society.So I am sharing with you the pictures of some people who are in great need in my area.

This is a butcher shop in my village where the poor man is sitting in front of someone else's shop and can't afford to buy his own shop.How can I help her?.First of all I buy my meat from him and treat him with love.And secondly, if he makes a mastic, I tolerate it and don't give him tension.And the way to live should be to make other people happy with you.Always happy to others.Help poor business people.
IMG_20210514_102103.jpg

These are all natural pictures. I want to say a lot but the picture is making everything clear.Poor people are always working hard to fulfill their dreams.
IMG-20210516-WA0069.jpg

Dedicate one moment in the day and one day in the month and one month in the year to help others

I thank you guys for reading this post of mine and I hope you will prepare yourself for the poor by reading this post of mine. .............................Best............of..................…....................................luck......................
Special thanks to the founders of this steemit platforms who have had the opportunity to highlight so many good things by introducing this one platform.

Best Regards

@mrtarget

Please like my post and encourage me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72