WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 9 - Poetry Game - Day 4 - Fears

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

20210411_152144.jpg

Good afternoon everyone, especially
to @dobartim and @ sultan-aceh. Greetings from Venezuela to you, I bring you a little poetry of my authorship, thank you guys I hope you like it.

Buenas tardes a todos, en especial
a @dobartim y a @sultan-aceh Saludos desde Venezuela para ustedes, les traigo una pequeña poesía de mi autoría, gracias muchachos espero sea de su agrado
.

@monasterios.png

Fears

Black dogs that follow me
Tireless pack after me
So would all my dreams be
Of colors I see a single nuance

Fears that are disguised
Of simple expectations
But I know what fears abound in this life
Of sad things or the opposite

Of joys and satisfactions
Fear and its circumstances
They do not distinguish situations
But bad they are not at all
These envious fears
Fears sometimes avoid Painful accidents
Knowing your fears is the key
So they don't paralyze you know them who will avoid In your soul scars.

○___○

Miedos

Perros negros que me siguen
Jauria incansable tras de mi
Asi serían todos mis sueños
De colores veo un solo matiz

Miedos que se disfrazan
De simples expectativas
Mas yo conozco que miedos
abundan en esta vida

De cosas tristes o al contrario
De alegrías y satisfacciones
El miedo y sus circunstancias
No distinguen situaciones

Pero malos no son del todo
Estos miedos envidiosos
Los miedos a veces evitan
Accidentes dolorosos

Conoce tus miedos es la clave
Para que no te paralicen
conocelos que evitaran
En tu alma cicatrices.

.

○___○

I hope my publication is to your liking, I wish you congratulations and blessings.

Espero que mi publicación sea de su agrado, les deseo felicidades y bendiciones.

ROPA DE PLAYA (2).png

Sort:  

See you in Steem Schools discord channel and in Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45