WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 5 - Poetry Game - Day 5 - Family Love

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG-20200612-WA0222.jpg

Good afternoon everyone, especially
to @dobartim and @ sultan-aceh. Greetings from Venezuela to you, I bring you a little poetry of my authorship, thank you guys I hope you like it.

Buenas tardes a todos, en especial
a @dobartim y a @sultan-aceh Saludos desde Venezuela para ustedes, les traigo una pequeña poesía de mi autoría, gracias muchachos espero sea de su agrado
.

@monasterios.png

Family Love

To think that one day everything will be perfect again To be together with open arms
Play and laugh not only in thought
Tell us our problems with a sincere sorry
I dedicate a minute to them every day in the distance

Mama, cousins, brothers I really need them
Here meanwhile we wait for you
My little team of the four of us
A team that never loses faith
Because he knows that one day we will see each other again.

○___○

Amor de Familia

Pensar que algún día Volverá todo a ser perfecto Volver a estar juntos con los brazos abiertos
Jugar y reir no solo en pensamiento
Contarnos nuestros problemas con un sincero lo siento
Yo cada dia les dedico un minuto en la distancia
Mama, primos, hermanos de verdad me hacen falta
Aqui mientras tanto nosotros los esperamos
Mi pequeño equipo de nosotros cuatro
Un equipo que nunca pierde la fe
Porque sabe que algun dia nos volveremos a ver.

○___○

I hope my publication is to your liking, I wish you congratulations and blessings.

Espero que mi publicación sea de su agrado, les deseo felicidades y bendiciones.

ROPA DE PLAYA (2).png

Sort:  

Me encanto el poema, muy lindo dedicado a tu familia, me pregunto quien sera.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43