CONCURSO SEMANAL SEMANA 10 - Juego de poesía - Día 4@monasterios/Friends from Venezuela

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG-20210419-WA0138.jpg

Good afternoon everyone, especially
to @dobartim and @ sultan-aceh. Greetings from Venezuela to you, I bring you a little poetry of my authorship, thank you guys I hope you like it.

Buenas tardes a todos, en especial
a @dobartim y a @sultan-aceh Saludos desde Venezuela para ustedes, les traigo una pequeña poesía de mi autoría, gracias muchachos espero sea de su agrado
.

@monasterios.png

Friends

If one day I could
Have a super power
It would be without a doubt
Friends know how to choose

In the end I find myself alone
In matters of friendship
I tell them that it is important
To achieve happiness

Family is irreplaceable
In matters of affection
But nobody tries in the world
How a friend treats you

Jokes and stories are shared
Just with our friends
How it hurts when they leave
To different destinations

I sadly a lot
I'm just saying that I am missing
Not one, many friends
I have a lump in the throat

○___○

Amigos

Si algún dia yo pudiera
Tener un super poder
Sería sin duda alguna
Amigos saber escoger

Al final me encuentro solo
En cuestiones de amistad
Les digo que es importante
Para lograr felicidad

La familia es irremplazable
En materia de cariño
Pero nadie trata en el mundo
Como te trata un amigo

Chistes y cuentos se comparten
Solo con nuestros amigos
Como duele cuando parten
A diferentes destinos

Yo con tristeza mucha
Solo digo que me falta
No uno, muchos amigos
Tengo un nudo en la garganta.

.

○___○

I hope my publication is to your liking, I wish you congratulations and blessings.

Espero que mi publicación sea de su agrado, les deseo felicidades y bendiciones.

ROPA DE PLAYA (2).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64