Ending Pliagrism And Spams || Please Take Not Of This Investment Scam

in Steem Schools2 years ago

screenshoot_20211119_123659.jpg

Hey guys, what up with you all? Hope you are having a lovely Friday.

Steemit is a life changing decentralized social media platform, it has save numerous life from poverty and suffering. I've been blessed to join this platform and I'm happy I did.

Steemit is known for it orginal contents, but alot for users are trying to turn the platform into scam zone, they spun and plaigiraised article and claim it to be their own. This is very bad to the platform and to stop this @t organised a contest. She asked that who ever find plaigiraised contents with the source link will win some STEEM prize, this is to encourage people to join and fight this war.

Today I was strolling through the blockchain and I find a user that appear to be a scammer or let me say a fraudster.

The user @joachim56 made a post telling people that he received 6,000𝒖𝒔𝒅 from Mr Joachim, he dropped the Telegram handle and I followed up to see if this is real or not.

Below is the screenshot of our chat

Screenshot_20211119-112904.png

He wanted me to invest, he keeps asking questions.. this is a complete lie. He is a cruel scammer and this is very bad.

To Invest $50 and earn $5000, please guys don't fall for it 🙏.

I want to call the attention of other users not to fall for this trick.. he is a pure scammer and will run away with your money.

Apart from this I also find some plaigiraism contents on the blockchain..

The first post contain 50% plaigiraism

First PostThe Original Link

The second post contain 100% plaigiraism

Second PostThe Original Link

The third post contain 75% plaigiraism

Third PostThe Original Link

The fourth post contain 75% plaigiraism

Fourth PostThe Original Link

Cc: @endingplagiarism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85