The new member of my collection.. / Jade Stone🧿

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG-20210605-WA0005.jpg

Hello there!

How are you? I hope you are well.. Today I will be talking about the new member of my stone collection, the Jade Stone. I have been collecting natural stones for a long time and I am very selective about it. All of their images are beautiful, but instead of throwing them away, I prefer to benefit from the healing of the stones.

Many of you know that natural stones are alive! For me, they are not just ornaments that add visuality to my home, I can say that they are my comrades who stand by me in difficult times.

FwxN5c9pyuH9DZz9wv.gif

I always keep it under my pillow, especially before sleep. I can definitely say that it affects my dreams! I always have it with me to protect my energy field during meditation. In addition, on the days when my energy is low, my Crystal Quartz is always with me!

So why jade?

One of the reasons for adding Jade to my collection is the confusion I've been experiencing lately. I have difficulty focusing and I often have indecision, so I needed Jade.

Jade ;

  • It clears the mind
  • relieving anxiety
  • It gives calm to the person

This is how we can multiply its benefits. Because this beautiful stone, which is beneficial not only for the mind but also for the skin, must be found in every home. In addition to its fayds, it also opens people's hearts with its color.

IMG-20210605-WA0004.jpg

I currently have a green stone in my neck. Buddha stone "AVENTURINE". It's always on my neck because I love these stones with both their benefits and their color!

I recommend you to take advantage of these beautiful stones. Of course, without neglecting to respect and love them...!

Stay with love!

Cc: @booming01

Sort:  

Eskilerden kimler kaldı buralarda kolay gelsin :)

Merhaba, ara ara geldik gittik bizde inşallah bundan sonra devamlı olur 🙏😂

Biraz unutmuş gibiyim ama toplarlamak zaman almayacak 💪 😂

Benim de biraz zaman aldı hala tam oturtmuş değilim. Ne nedir deneme yanılmayla devam ediyorum sevindim dönmenize 😊 Hoşgeldiniz tekrardan🙏

Taşın rengi çok güzel. O yüzden verdiği enerji de güzeldir. Enerjin her daim yüksek olsun canım. Sen herşeyin en güzelini hak ediyorsun. 😍🤗

Teşekkür ederim canım benimm💗🐰🌈🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33