Weekly Contest Week 8-Poetry Game Day 5// "Enchanted moon by @mini80"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

images.jpeg
Source


Enchanted Moon...!

A dark night;
The stars in the sky are beautiful,
they shine without stopping,
in my eyes the reflection of that immensity.


The moon in its form seduces the eyes of those who observe it,
its rays of lights,
tender,
warm,
fleeting,
beautiful,
resplendent surround the being.


The sky is full of beautiful sparkles the moon with its light fills me with sweetness,
joy,
meekness,
peace
and above all love.


I feel like I have fallen into a moon delight;
the sky conspires with it;
the stars are complicit with their brilliance,
the universe plays in its favor and
I have been enchanted by my eyes when
I contemplate the moon.


Hope you like it. Thanks to visit my post. Have a wonderful day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68