Weekly Contest Week 8-Poetry Game Day 3 by @mini80.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello steemians friends! Today I will do it this contest about poetry. I hope you like it and I want to share with you this few lovely words! Thanks @dobartim to support it.


IMG_20210304_085337.jpg
A yellow flower. Photo by @mini80


A flower, however simple it may be, is a natural beauty that adorns any place. Fortunately, nature gives us its unique colors, aromas, shapes and beauties to cheer the heart and delight the senses.

A yellow flower for example brings joy, elevates emotion, sharpens eyesight and that feeling of happiness that springs from the depths of the heart. My heart and my emotions rejoice in the pleasure of enjoying the beauty of nature.


Life surprises us every day with the small details that, although they seem simple, adorn our soul. A flower, however small or simple it may be, is a gift. A flower, however simple it may be, is a gift, a marvel of creation.

Thanks to visit my post. Hope you like it. Have a nice day. Poetry is love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67