Challenge the contest idea | Write about 'What is the best thing parents can do for their children during this pandemic?' | When the moment comes is when you really know how to understand it !!

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Greetings fellow community Steem Shools I want to express my sincere congratulations to the creator of the contest @rem-steem as she invites us to write about one one of the most precious topics for all parents, "CHILDREN".

IMG-20210428-WA0023.jpg
CHILDREN =FAMILY, @miguel001122, April 2021 / Caracas- Venezuela.

Here is the CONTEST LINK so that they are encouraged to participate.

As parents every day we strive to give the best to our children, provide love, care, protection, education and asking our creator father to be our guide to always lead them on the right path.

During this time of quarantine, most of the parents have shared the most with our children and this is undoubtedly a great moment to show them in every second how much we love them and how much we wish well for them, being in permanent communication with them is also very important. No matter how small or big it may be, we never stop being parents and they never stop being our children.

This contest was very timely for me, since being able to express this great feeling of love alleviates a bit of an anguish situation
that I lived this week for my youngest daughter, after a discomfort in her urinary tract I decided to carry out the corresponding tests to rule out any problem, upon receiving the result I immediately go to the health center where the doctor on duty tells me that it was a High kidney infection, when I received that news my heart began to beat very hard and very fast as I realized all that this infection could trigger in my 4 year old girl.

IMG-20210428-WA0024.jpg
LITTLE BABY OF THE HOUSE, @miguel001122, April 2021 / Caracas- Venezuela.

This was a very distressing situation, but nevertheless my wife who also works in a health center decided to show the result to the medical team who indicated that if it was a high infection but fortunately it was not yet at the kidney level, they indicated treatment. and repeat the studies after completing them.

¿What is the best thing parents can do for their children during this pandemic?

After living that situation of anguish with my daughter, I said to myself, if before I took care of him 100%, now my efforts, love and care will be redoubled to 200%, and my advice to all those fathers, mothers, caregivers or representatives is that before any signal, no matter how minimal, we must update as quickly as possible in any area whatsoever, health, education, security or any other.

To conclude, it is important to remember that every day we must give our children the greatest gesture of love, equally instill in them good values ​​such as respect, kindness, humility and discipline and above all a lot of faith in God.

Sin título.png
FUENTE

I take the opportunity to invite my friends to join the contest @crisandragudino, @hildegartte, @ hildeg.artte, @alexandergudino and @ karla-jaen

Images downloaded from my Blu L5 phone.

#steemexclusive #promo-steem #concurso #venezuela #steemschools

Sort:  

First of all, thanks for participating in the contest.
You have a wonderful family and no need to say how caring you are as a father. I'm really sorry about your daughter. I hope she is doing fine now.
Beat wishes and a lot of blessings. 😇😊

Great awesome family

Thank you very much friend!!!

Buen día amigo @miguel001122, tienes razón a si nuestros hijos sean unos viejos siempre serán nuestros niños.
Me alegra que tu niña este bien ya paso la angustia gracias a dios, gracias por la invitación suerte en el concurso y bendiciones para todos.

muchas gracias amiga espero que te animes y participes tambien... feliz dia.

Que linda tu familia @miguel001122, Saludos.

muchas gracias!!! que tenga un excelente día!! Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67