You Are My Happiness# Poetry Contest From @dobartim

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210221_230410.jpg


I always want to talk to you, maybe about missing in the palm of this hand.

Longing that I can only always hold, and I hope that you also feel the same

There are many things that I like best in this world, one of which is your smile.

Even when morning comes, what I wait for is not the sun, look at your smile while saying good morning.

Your smile is warmer than a cup of coffee in the morning, don't blame me for always missing you.

Blame your laughter which continues to be addictive in my life.

The smile that could always anesthetize the wound that turned blue.

You know, there are a lot of things that I hate in this world? But believe me, you don't have your name in between, because you are always the happiest I am.

Even when I was with this twilight, she whispered and confessed that there is nothing more beautiful than about you, and not an inch of a step will I pass without you.

You are the smallest part of the memory particles that I miss the most, and you are the story encapsulated clearly in every second grain about you.

I want to make all the distance and time that has ever so imprisoned us in those bars, so that they will know how painful it is when longing is not continuous.

The story you made made me understand the meaning of happiness.

Let us be happy, we live together like flowing water, building deep writings at the bottom of the heart.

Knowing you is a gift, a gift from the creator. Creator of the universe.

And you, be proud for a moment. There is someone who loves you more than what he puts in poetry, because poetry is only a grain of feelings that he pours through words, so that you can easily understand what love is like.

By @midiagam

IMG_20210221_230244.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54