You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain is a Powerful System of Success

in Steem Schools3 years ago

The story that you experience is very motivating, so I am very excited to reach the top. In my country there are a lot of steemit players. Well, among the hundreds of steemians in my country, there are only a few steemit players who want to support and help steemit players who are still not independent because of their small SP. The kind and helpful steemians are, @sultan-aceh, sir @zainalbakri, @inwi, @yanis01. They are great people in my country, who care for others and are not afraid to give ✨

Sort:  

Make an awesome post, support people in life and be persistent.

Yes sir, to this day I still make useful posts for others to read. although the results I get from my posts are small. but I always try to give my best, because here there are many great people. I also enjoy reading your great writing, because of the many valuable lessons I got from the posts that you share on steemit.

Thank you

Thank you again 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44