"Love" Poetry for The @dobartim Contest

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210328_073507.jpg


To the ocean I bring out a sense of how empty the soul is without you in my ches The feeling that is fading day by day is like a view on the western horizon at dusk
It's not the light that's getting dimmer
But it is the sun that is far away wandering

I once asked the world about this taste
If I forget to remind him not to have amnesia
That this taste has long been extinct for him

Why come back if you bring a bundle of promises
Whereas before he had gone to take half of my soul with him
For a long time he wandered somewhere
Chaining a wounded heart so that this pain can be cured



IMG_20210328_073448.jpg

Oh love
There was once a wonderful taste for him
Now I have buried the taste with the sweet promise from the mouth of the owner of the
heart

Oh love
Tell him I won't come again
Even though he has been waiting for thousands of years

Pain that had not been healed before was healed
The pain that tore through fake love
Not yet dry from the wound.

By @midiagam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56500.57
ETH 2341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33