Just Want Our Relationship To Be Fine

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210501_160721.jpg


Like sinking and melting into it.

The sky stretches for us at night.

Just that one word "goodbye" makes you understand everything.

Overlap the fence there.

Since the first time we met, you have captured all of my heart.

You who were enveloped by air, somehow showed a sad face. Always sing with a tick..tack ...

Who knows how many times this world has rang. In a noise my heart can't touch.

Even though the tears seemed to be flowing, I'm sure the two of us would definitely be able to find ordinary happiness.

You who don't smile on this noisy day, will definitely see a dazzling tomorrow before night turns to morning.



IMG_20210501_161013.jpg

Hold my hand, even on the day you hate and want to forget, I will melt it with my warmth.

Don't be afraid until the sun rises again, let's be together.

I can only see you, I hate when you think of something, like when you love and also fall in love. I hate faces like that.

I don't believe it but want to believe it, I don't know what happened, but I'm sure there will be a lot of things from now on.

How many times we will be angry and cry, even so one day we will definitely go through it, understand and trust each other.

It's enough for you who are fed up with this, brush my hand that is trying to reach you with all your might.

I'm also sick of having enough of you. Actually I want to say that.

By @midiagam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68