Friends

in Steem Schools2 years ago

image.png
source

Friends are rare in business. They're even rarer among strangers.

image.png
source

I've met the most amazing people online. I've had friends who were helping me while we have never met. Sometimes I have had reciprocal friendships with people over the internet that have felt as close to me as any friendship I have known in life.

image.png
source

Friends are people we like being with, and like being known as the kind of person who is friends with. It's not an accident that so many people have a sentence on their Facebook profile that begins: "I believe in a lifelong friendship." Friendship is about what your relationship will clearly mean to others. It's built on trust, affection, and loyalty.

image.png
source

If you like, Please vote
#life #friends #friendship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54